I Soci

Autuori Maria Luisa
Via Carducci, 2
Sapri (SA)
Tel. 333 9295459
mautuori@notariato.it
Volpe Alfredo
Via Costabile Carducci, 92
Sapri (SA)
Tel. 338 6205823
alfredo.volpe@alice.it
Ferrara Gennaro
Via Kennedy, 106
Sapri (SA)
Tel. 338 9439678
dgennaroferrara@alice.it
Palmieri Vincenzo
Via Verdi, 22
Sapri (SA)
Tel. 335 6267126
palmisca@libero.it
Balbi Giuseppe Carlo
Via V. Emanuele, 22
Rocca Gloriosa (SA)
Tel. 335 7080684
gcbalbi@tiscali.it
Cartisano Andrea
Località Fortino
Vibonati (SA)
Tel. 335 6014282
cartis72@live.it
Ferraro Giuseppe
Rione San Marco, 4
Vibonati (SA)
Tel. 333 9080488
ferraro.gi@libero.it
Pifano Cesare
Via Cassandra
Sapri (SA)
Tel. 338 9946362
cesarepifano@libero.it
Bellotti Giovanni
Località Fortino, 54
Vibonati (SA)
Tel. 338 8619872
giobellotti@virgilio.it
Casale Vincenzo
Via S.M. Misericordia
Sala Consilina (SA)
Tel. 329 6315158
vincenzo.casale@gruppocasale.it
Gagliardo Maria Giacoma
Via Rione Nuovo, 60 Scario
San Giovanni a Piro (SA)
Tel. 339 1134525
giacomagagliardo@tiscali.it
Rigano Luciano
Via Granozio, 7
Sapri (SA)
Tel. 335 6298767
amministrazione@hoteltorreoliva.it
Cangiano Giuseppe
Via P. Arezzo, 35 Scario
San Giovanni a Piro (SA)
Tel. 338 8677463
pinocangiano@tiscali.it
Castaldi Giovanni
Via Camerelle, 31
Sapri (SA)
Tel. 349 8206727
castaldi.giovanni@alice.it
Iannicelli Edmondo
Via Risorgimento, 3
Ispani (SA)
Tel. 333 5865951
e.iannicelli@alice.it
Serino Felice
Corso Garibaldi, 20
Sapri (SA)
Tel. 338 3493649
Carelli Vincenzo
Via Morgialdo, 2
Celle di Bulgheria (SA)
Tel. 347 5919310
coop_arc@virgilio.it
D'Amelio Michele
Via Fenosa
Sapri (SA)
Tel. 342 3643485
farmacia.damelio@libero.it
Marotta Carmen Luisa
Via Gualtieri, 15
San Giovanni a Piro (SA)
Tel. 333 3574004
carmenluisa@libero.it
Tripari Giovanna
C.da Fontanelle, 3
San Giovanni a Piro (SA)
Tel. 339 6188579
triparigiovanna@virgilio.it
Carloni Gregorio
Via Provinciale
Sicilì (SA)
Tel. 348 3911291
grecarloni@libero.it
Felicino Sergio
Contrada Vallescura, 4
Vibonati (SA)
Tel. 339 4272849
sergio.felicino@alice.it
Muscatello Giuseppe
Località Torretta, 53
Vibonati (SA)
Tel. 347 5878875
giuseppemuscatello@live.it
Tripari Giuseppe
Via Roma
San Giovanni a Piro (SA)
Tel. 333 5723622
giuseppetripari@libero.it
Curcio Gianluca
Via Scario
San Giovanni a Piro (SA)
Tel. 339 1744949
gianluca@curcioviaggi.it
D'Ambrosio Vincenzo
Via Biagio Mercadante, 7
Sapri (SA)
Tel. 329 8546308
vincenzo.d'ambrosio@bancamediolanum.it
Lugni Mirko
Contrada Fortino
Vibonati (SA)
Tel. 333 6537681
mirko.lugni@gmail.com
Trotta Elio
Via Nazionale, 83
San Giovanni a Piro (SA)
Tel. 333 4617798
trottaelio@alice.it

Vuoi saperne di più?
Inviaci un messaggio con le tue domande


Contattaci